Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churchill Methodist
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 09:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Thursday 4th November 2021 19:00Creative Evening - Paint Your Own Potssee the Coming Events page for further details
Sunday 7th November 2021 11:00Morning Worship at Churchill Methodist ChurchLed by Lois Emm
Monday 8th November 2021 09:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 13th November 2021 09:30Shoebox Packing PartyChristmas Child 2021 Appeal - see poster in Coming Events for further details
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:45Remembrance Day at Churchill Methodist ChurchLed by Ken Young
Monday 15th November 2021 09:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 21st November 2021 11:00Holy Communion at Churchill Methodist ChurchLed by Rev. Meg Slingo
16:00CREATE!Sunday all age worship and activities at ChurchillAn exploration of faith through the natural world - activities for all ages.
Monday 22nd November 2021 09:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 28th November 2021 11:00Morning Worship at Churchill Methodist ChurchLed by the worship team
Monday 29th November 2021 09:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group