Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202109:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Thursday 4th November 202119:00Creative Evening - Paint Your Own Pots
see the Coming Events page for further details
Sunday 7th November 202111:00Morning Worship at Churchill Methodist Church
Led by Lois Emm
Monday 8th November 202109:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 13th November 202109:30Shoebox Packing Party
Christmas Child 2021 Appeal - see poster in Coming Events for further details
Sunday 14th November 202110:45Remembrance Day at Churchill Methodist Church
Led by Ken Young
Monday 15th November 202109:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 21st November 202111:00Holy Communion at Churchill Methodist Church
Led by Rev. Meg Slingo
16:00CREATE!Sunday all age worship and activities at Churchill
An exploration of faith through the natural world - activities for all ages.
Monday 22nd November 202109:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 28th November 202111:00Morning Worship at Churchill Methodist Church
Led by the worship team
Monday 29th November 202109:30Churchill Baby & Toddler Group
<< October